Proposed Schedule

Home / For Parents / Proposed Schedule

Proposed 2024/2025 Schedule of Rehearsals/Events*:

NOrthern Lights choir

Tuesday, September 2, 2024

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

October 4-6, 2024

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

Friday, November 29, 2024

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Winter choir KICKOFF – 1st rehearsal of the season

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Potential Choir Retreat

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Extended Rehearsal

Dress Rehearsal Performance/Musical Theatre Performance

Performance Winter Concert/Musical Theatre Performance

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

TBA

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre

North Peace Cultural Centre